Mashterpiece Theater

Prepare yourself for one of the most epic video playlists you’ll ever experience, each one curated and re-edited to create an entirely new experience.

Music: “High Stakes” by Mark Petrie

0:05 – “Cry” by Thomas Bergersen + Detroit: Become Human

0:09 – “Victory (Anthology Mix)” by Two Steps from Hell + Horizon Zero Dawn

0:14 – “Chase the Light” by Two Steps from Hell + Sucker Punch

0:18 – “Dragonland” by Thomas Bergersen + Destiny: The Taken King

0:22 – “Reborn” by Thomas Bergersen + Recore

0:26 – “Illusions” by Thomas Bergersen + Star Wars: Knights of the Eternal Throne

0:31 – “Invincible” by Two Steps from Hell + Smite

0:37 – “Flight of the Silverbird” by Two Steps from Hell + Halo 5 Guardians

0:43 – “Powerbuilt” by Mark Petrie + “The Light Within” from League of Legends

0:50 – “His Brightest Star Was You” by Two Steps from Hell + Tomb Raider

0:55 – “Age of Gods” by Thomas Bergersen + Angel Stone from Fincon

You May Also Like

The Last Bastion + Two Steps from Hell

“Maru” by Mark Petrie + “Get Jinxed” from League of Legends [DEMO]

“Destiny Falls” by Mark Petrie + “Escape” from Moonbot Studios

“Cassandra” by Thomas Bergersen + “The Smallest Empire” from Corridor Digital

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Metzae Media